Construction
and Consultancy
“MTA Capital ltd”
Belarus Republic, Minsk
220030, Svoboda Square, 23
Office: 19

Our team

TUNÇ ARICAN

Bobrovskiy Vadim
29.05.1992
IT Supervisor

EDUCATION:

  • Minsk Entrepreneurship College - Economist of small and Medium Businesses (2008-2011)
  • Institute of Economics and Crisis Management – Crisis Manager (2011-2015)

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE:

  • Participation in making key management decisions relating to the strategic and operational management of the company and formation of financial model of the company; implementation of business initiatives analysis: new projects, etc .; participation in the development of internal corporate policies, procedures and regulations, optimization of business processes;
  • Searching for new customers (B2B) with the development of business cooperation and the maintenance of the existing customer base, as well as consulting of clients about the IT products of the company (creation of websites, mobile applications), consulting and selection of the most appropriate equipment (computer equipment, telephone sets); controlling of financial capabilities of clients;
  • Approval of payments and control over financial flows of the company; control over the observance of financial discipline, timely and complete fulfillment of contractual obligations, expenses and receipt of income; coordination of contracts on the subject of feasibility and safety, of the correspondence to budget;
  • Experience in working with customers from Russia, Kazakhstan, Turkey and Ukraine.

Construction
and Consultancy
ООО “МТА Капитал”
Республика Беларусь, г. Минск
220030, Площадь Свободы, 23
Офис: 19

Наша команда

TUNÇ ARICAN

Бобровский Вадим
29.05.1992
IT Супервайзер

ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ:

  • Минский колледж предпринимательства – экономист малого и среднего бизнеса (2008-2011)
  • Институт экономики и антикризисного управления – антикризисный управляющий (2011-2015)

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ОПЫТ:

  • Участие в принятии ключевых управленческих решений, касающихся стратегического и оперативного управления компанией и формирование финансовой модели компании; выполнение анализа бизнес-инициатив: новые проекты и т.п.; участие в разработке внутрикорпоративных политик, методик и регламентов, оптимизации бизнес-процессов;
  • Поиск новых клиентов (B2B) с развитием делового сотрудничества и поддержание существующей клиентской базы, а так же консультирование клиентов по IT продуктам компании (создание сайтов, мобильных приложений), консультирование и подбор наиболее подходящего оборудование (компьютерная техника, телефонные аппараты); Контроль финансовых возможностей клиентов;
  • Согласование платежей и контроль движения денежных потоков компании; контроль над соблюдением финансовой дисциплины, своевременным и полным выполнением договорных обязательств, расходами и поступлением доходов; согласование договоров на предмет экономической целесообразности и безопасности, соответствия бюджетам;
  • Опыт в работе с клиентами из: России, Казахстана, Украины.