Construction
and Consultancy
“MTA Capital ltd”
Belarus Republic, Minsk
220030, Svoboda Square, 23
Office: 19

Construction

‘’MTA Capital LLC’’ is foreign-owned local construction company, registered in Republic of Belarus and located in the city of Minsk. We are working for 20 years in the field of industrial concrete floors and concrete floor coverings. Total area of more than 3,000,000 m2 have been completed in large scale projects by our team in Turkey, Iraq, Russia, Georgia and on the territory of the Republic of Belarus.

Our services:

  • Concrete Floors;
  • Floor Screeds;
  • Hardened Concrete Floors ;
  • Stamped Concrete Floors ;
  • Epoxy Coated Concrete Floors ;
  • 3D Epoxy Concrete Floors;
  • Parking Floors and Coatings.

Concrete Floors

Concrete floors can normally be classified as follows, depending on the nature of the floor structure: Floors on the ground, Monolithic floor slabs, Floors on structures cast in situ, Floors on prefabricated units, Floors on fill (floating floors), insulation mats, etc.. Whatever the type of floor to be constructed, the final quality is greatly dependant on equipment and the knowledge to use them. A finished floor should have certain qualities such as evenness and resistance to mechanical and chemical action. Our wide range of equipment and experienced staff always provides the high quality casting and finishing for the concrete floors.

Floor Screeds

A Concrete/Cement Floor Screed, applied onto either a solid in-situ concrete ground floor slab or onto a precast concrete floor unit. The screed may be directly bonded to the base, or laid unbonded as a floating finish over a layer of rigid insulation material. Reinforcement can either be in the form of a fine metal mesh, fibres which are normally polypropylene or a fine glass mesh. The screed may be left as finished, or floated to produce a smooth surface on which to lay the specified flooring or finish.

Hardened Concrete Floors

A well designed and constructed concrete floor has to offer high wear resistance, long life and ability to carry heavy loads. Unfortunately, most of industrial floors are becoming unusable due to cracking and breaking up. They are becoming uneven in a very short time period and giving large amount of dust. The technology for producing hardened concrete floors is the use of hardening dry mixes that are rubbed onto the surface of fresh concrete as a top layer, which significantly increases the strength, wear and crack resistance of the concrete surface. It is possible to color to the floor surface by using additives and colour pigments. Surface hardening system eliminates all of these problems by producing a superb industrial floor with the main features as high wear resistant, heavy duty performance, sealed and dust-proofed, wide colour range and cost effective.

Stamped Concrete

Stamped concrete is a textured concrete floor that replicates stones such as slate and flagstone, tile, brick and even wood. For beautifying pool decks, driveways, entries, courtyards, and patios, stamped concrete is the perfect outdoor paving choice. Stamped Concrete is the best canvas for creating a cost-effective replica of more expensive materials, without giving up a natural, authentic look.

Epoxy Coated Concrete Floors

Epoxy coating of concrete floors is ideal for commercial, industrial, and institutional facilities, especially where durability, longevity, and minimal maintenance are crucial. The color and design versatility of epoxy coatings makes it a popular choice for decorative flooring installations, especially in high-traffic retail facilities. The finished epoxy coated concrete floor surface, provides greater resiliency, chemical resistance, compressive strengths, and flexibility.

3D Epoxy Coated Floors

3D epoxy coated floors are decorative, durable, dust free and undoubtedly cleanable, without cracks or angled corners and of course has a high resistance to chemical attack. A studs of shoes, heavy furniture, humidity and dirt will not compromise the integrity and appearance. The concrete floor not only turns out to be amazingly stronger but it furthermore develops the finishing, needed for a magnificent interior by the application of 3D epoxy coating.

Parking Floors and Coatings

Concrete parking decks can suffer when they are exposed to fuels and oils, tire stains, freeze and thaw, chlorides and carbonation, snow, ice or hail, street salt and water intrusion. A good parking garage floor coating system should help prolong the life of the concrete structure as a whole. Concrete floor coating must provide a highly durable, abrasion resistant, hard-elastic, anti skid and esthetic surface, capable of withstanding long term vehicular traffic.

Construction
and Consultancy
ООО “МТА Капитал”
Республика Беларусь, г. Минск
220030, Площадь Свободы, 23
Офис: 19

Строительство

ООО «МТА Капитал» является компанией с иностранными инвестициями, зарегистрированной в Республике Беларусь и расположенной в городе Минске. Наша команда 20 лет работает в области изготовления и устройства промышленных бетонных полов и напольных покрытий. Суммарная площадь покрытий более 3 000 000 м2 была выполнена нами на крупных объектах в Турции, Ираке, России, Грузии и на территории Республики Беларусь.

Наши услуги:

  • Бетонные полы;
  • Напольные стяжки;
  • Бетонные полы с упрочненным верхним слоем (топпингом);
  • Штампованный бетон;
  • Эпоксидные (наливные) напольные покрытия;
  • Наливные эпоксидные 3D покрытия;
  • Полы и напольные покрытия паркингов.

Бетонные полы

Бетонные полы в зависимости от характера конструкции пола обычно можно классифицировать следующим образом:

  • полы на земле;
  • монолитные перекрытия;
  • полы на конструкциях, отлитых на месте;
  • полы на сборных блоках;
  • плавающие полы, изоляционные маты и т. д.

Каким бы ни был тип пола, окончательное качество в значительной степени зависит от оборудования и знаний для его использования. Готовый пол должен обладать определёнными качествами, такими, как равномерность и устойчивость к механическим и химическим воздействиям. Мы имеем широкий спектр оборудования и опытный персонал, которые обеспечивают высокое качество исполнения работ и результат.

Напольные стяжки

Бетонная / цементная напольная стяжка, наносимая на твёрдую бетонную плиту или на сборный железобетон. Стяжка может быть непосредственно связана с основанием или проложена несвязанной как плавающая отделка над слоем жесткого изоляционного материала. Армирование может быть либо в виде тонкой металлической сетки, либо волокон, которые обычно представляют собой полипропилен или тонкую стеклосетку. Слой может быть оставлен как финишный так и шлифованный, чтобы получить гладкую поверхность, на которую можно уложить определённый вид напольного покрытия.

Бетонные полы с упрочненным верхним слоем (топпингом)

Хорошо спроектированный и построенный бетонный пол должен обеспечивать высокую износостойкость, долговечность и способность выдерживать большие нагрузки. К сожалению, большинство промышленных полов становятся непригодными из-за образования трещин и разрушения. Они становятся неровными за очень короткий период времени и выделяют большое количество пыли. Технология производства упрочненных бетонных полов заключается в использовании упрочняющих сухих смесей, которые натираются на поверхность свежего бетона в качестве верхнего слоя, что значительно повышает прочность, износостойкость и трещиностойкость бетонной поверхности. Можно окрасить поверхность пола с помощью добавок и цветных пигментов. Система поверхностного упрочнения устраняет все эти проблемы, создавая превосходный промышленный пол с основными функциями: высокая износостойкость, высокая производительность, герметичность и пыленепроницаемость, широкий цветовой диапазон и экономичность.

Штампованный бетон

Штампованный бетон представляет собой текстурированный бетонный пол, который копирует такие камни, как сланец и каменная плита, плитку, кирпич и даже дерево. Штампованный бетон - идеальный выбор для благоустройства, для украшения бассейнов, подъездных путей, въездов, дворов и патио. Штампованный бетон - лучший способ для создания экономичной копии более дорогих материалов, без отказа от естественного, аутентичного вида.

Эпоксидные (наливные) напольные покрытия

Эпоксидное покрытие бетонных полов идеально подходит для коммерческих, промышленных и институциональных объектов, особенно там, где прочность, долговечность и минимальное техническое обслуживание имеют решающее значение. Цветовая и дизайнерская универсальность эпоксидных покрытий делает их популярным выбором для устройства декоративных полов, особенно в торговых сетях с высокой пропускной способностью. Готовая поверхность эпоксидного покрытия бетонных полов обеспечивает большую упругость, химическую стойкость, прочность на сжатие и гибкость.

Наливные эпоксидные 3D покрытия

Полы с эпоксидным 3D покрытием являются эстетичными, прочными, не выделяют пыль и, несомненно, являются легко очищаемыми, без трещин или углов и, конечно же, обладают высокой устойчивостью к химическим воздействиям. Шпильки обуви, тяжелая мебель, влажность и грязь не будут нарушать целостность и внешний вид. Благодаря применению трехмерного эпоксидного покрытия, бетонный пол не только выглядит удивительно прочным, но и совершенствует отделку, необходимую для великолепного интерьера.

Полы и напольные покрытия паркингов

Бетонные настилы парковки могут пострадать, когда они подвергаются воздействию топлива и масел, пятен шин, замораживания и оттаивания, хлоридов и карбонизации, снега, льда или града, уличной соли и воды. Хорошая система напольного покрытия паркинга должна помочь продлить срок службы бетонной конструкции в целом. Бетонное покрытие пола должно обеспечивать высокую прочность, стойкость к истиранию, твердость, антискользящую и эстетическую поверхность, способную противостоять долгосрочному движению транспортных средств.